Procuramos constantemente melhorar a nossa rede de parceiros para garantir um serviço mundial de alta qualidade. Você está procurando um revendedor ou quer se tornar um parceiro? Use a navegação abaixo ou apenas faça uma pergunta. Faremos o nosso melhor para ajudá-lo.

Europe

Neerhonderd 33
9230 Wetteren
Belgium

VP Sales Europe

Carine Derez
+32 475 976 311
carine.derez@tolon.com

VP Sales Global

David Vervaet
+32 472 41 324 4
david.vervaet@tolon.com

Director Global Engineering

Bart De Vlaminck
+32 474 28 54 56
bart.devlaminck@tolon.com

Sales Support Manager

Serkan Çuhadaroğlu
+32 479 16 01 05
scuhadaroglu@tolon.com


USA

99 Aberdeen Loop
Panama City FL 32405
United States

Sales Manager USA

Scott Robinson
+1 850 980 15 54
scott.robinson@tolon.com


Latin America

VP Sales LATAM

Adolfo Laffite
+1 850 271 5959
+1 850 867 2764
adolfo.laffite@tolon.com

Sales Manager Brazil

Anselmo Santana
+55 19 99684-4088
anselmo.santana@tolon.com


Sales Manager MEA

Saaid El Hilali
+9 715 55 269 92 26
saaid.el.hilali@tolon.com


Turkey

A.O.S.B. 10007 Sk. No: 9
35620 Çiğli – İzmir
Turkey

+90 232 376 70 84
tolon@tolon.com

Global Sales and After-Sales Support

Gökhan Erbay – gerbay@tolon.com
parts@tolon.com

Help Desk and Technical Communication

help@tolon.com

Question?





    • TOLON is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. From time to time, we would like to contact you about our products and services, as well as other content that may be of interest to you. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below to say how you would like us to contact you:

      I agree to receive other communications from TOLON.

      You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.
      By clicking submit below, you consent to allow TOLON to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you the content requested.