We are constantly looking to improve our partner network to guarantee a high quality, worldwide service. Are you looking for a dealer or do you want to become a partner? Use the navigation below or just ask a question. We will do our best to help you.


Europe

Neerhonderd 33
9230 Wetteren
Belgium

VP Sales Europe

Carine Derez
+32 475 97 63 11
carine.derez@tolon.com

VP Sales Global

David Vervaet
+32 472 41 32 44
david.vervaet@tolon.com

Director Global Engineering

Bart De Vlaminck
+32 474 28 54 56
bart.devlaminck@tolon.com

Sales Support Manager

Serkan Çuhadaroğlu
+32 479 16 01 05
scuhadaroglu@tolon.com


Americas

99 Aberdeen Loop
Panama City FL 32405
United States

VP Sales North America

Scott Robinson
+1 850 980 1554
scott.robinson@tolon.com

VP Sales LATAM

Adolfo Laffite
+1 850 271 5959
+1 850 867 2764
adolfo.laffite@tolon.com

Sales Manager Brazil

Anselmo Santana
+55 19 99684-4088
anselmo.santana@tolon.com


Middle East & Africa

Sales Manager MEA

Saaid El Hilali
+9 715 55 269 92 26
saaid.el.hilali@tolon.com


Turkey (Head Office)

A.O.S.B. 10007 Sk. No: 9
35620 Çiğli – İzmir
Turkey

+90 232 376 7084
tolon@tolon.com

Global

After Sales & Help Desk
Back Office

Gökhan Erbay – gerbay@tolon.com
parts@tolon.com

Marketing

Canay Kara – ckara@tolon.com

Domestic

Domestic Sales

+90 533 255 5910
satis@tolon.com

Domestic Central Service

servis@tolon.com

Gökhan Sekman
+90 549 791 1292
gsekman@tolon.com

Izmir: +90 549 791 1283 / +90 533 368 8363
Istanbul: +90 549 823 2326 / 2325
Antalya: +90 549 833 4259

Marmara Region

İstanbul
Regional Sales Manager: Tümen Yılmaz
+90 533 260 9682
tyilmaz@tolon.com

Sales Representative: Alp Kaya
+90 532 523 8160
akaya@tolon.com

Aegean Region

İzmir & Muğla
Regional Sales manager: Onur Emre Uyar
+90 533 314 9995
ouyar@tolon.com

Mediterranean Region

Antalya
Regional Sales Manager: Levent Kışlalı
+90 533 938 1450
lkislali@tolon.com

Anatolia Region

Central & Ankara
Regional Sales Manager: Tarık Koçak
+90 533 234 7663
tkocak@tolon.com

Adana & Gaziantep
Regional Sales Representative: Özkan Zereyak
+90 549 838 6798
ozereyak@tolon.com

Black Sea Region

Sales Representative: Celil Demirbaş
+90 549 718 3721
cdemirbas@tolon.com

Question?





    • TOLON is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. From time to time, we would like to contact you about our products and services, as well as other content that may be of interest to you. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below to say how you would like us to contact you:

      I agree to receive other communications from TOLON.

      You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.
      By clicking submit below, you consent to allow TOLON to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you the content requested.